Acme Studios — People

Supporting Artists since 1972

Our team: Co-Directors / Artist Liaison / Residencies & Awards / Property / Operations / Board of Trustees


Richard Kingsnorth

Co-Director and Company Secretary

Lea O'Loughlin


David Panton OBE

Co-Director and Founder

Artist Liaison

Heather Deedman

Head of Artist Liaison

Calum F Kerr

Artist Liaison Allocations Manager

Lottie Leedham

Senior Artist Liaison Manager

Natalia Markowska

Artist Liaison Administrator

Katie Forster

Allocation Officer

Residencies & Awards

Paul Bayley

Head of Residencies & Awards

Charlie Coffey

Programme Manager

Beth Fox

Residencies & Awards Administrator

Susan Jacobs

Artist Support Officer

Michelle Ussher

Artist Support Officer


Fahmida Akhtar

Property Administrator

Nelson Cunha

Property Manager

Liam Creech

Head of Property Management

Jack Fortescue

Property Development

Jane Hartley

Property Manager

Patrick Hough

Property Manager

Meti Osmani

Property Manager


Marion Crick

Records and Archive Manager

Frances Hatherley

Research Manager

Affly Johnson

Communications Manager

Ben Lawley

Rent Accounts Manager

Natasha O'Brien

HR Advisor

Annette Mackin

Cataloguing Archivist

Isaac Olorunfemi

Records & Archive Assistant

Elaine Reynolds

Accounts Administrator

Pascale Santos

Accounts Administrator

Toan Vu

Cataloguing Archivist

Board of Trustees

Robert Barnes

Juliet Can

Naomi Dines

Keith Graham

Henry Lydiate

Caroline McCarthy

David Panton OBE (Chair)

Tarek Virani